Friday, 15 July 2011


Release Yourself 2011, Flashing Lights, compiled by Roger Sanchez
Release Yourself '11 - Flashing Lights, compiled by Roger Sanchez, will be released on July 19th.

The album's release is in conjunction with Release Yourself's new residency at Space in Ibiza and debut tour, "Flashing Lights", which takes in Ministry of Sound, Dublin's Wright Venue and Cavo Paradiso in Mykonos. The two part CD includes 29 tracks, most of which are exclusive, including new material from a broad selection of US and European artists including Sanchez himself, Michael Anthony, MYNC, Timo Garcia and Afroboogie. Per usual, it's all about house across the two discs, a genre that Sanchez feels has reasserted itself this year: "from tech to electro to crossover to mainstream radio play, it's all about house music."

CD 1: Pre-Party
01. Luca Cazzoni - Reboot (Original Mix)
02. Blacktron - Deeplax
03. Jesse Garcia feat. Corey Andrew - Love Me Now (Peter Horrevorts Remix)
04. Orli & Da Ragnio - Laid Madshiado
05. Timo Garcia - Hawaii Five-O
06. Alik Leto - Musica [Brazilian Girls]
07. Mirock - Why Am I Doing This?
08. Federico Scavo vs. Erid - Capoeira (Miniking Remix)
09. Michael Anthony - Neff
10. Luthier - Chicas Latinas
11. DJ Monxa - I Love Tamisha
12. Roger Sanchez feat. Baggi Begovic & Mitch Crown - This Is House (Main Mix)
13. Afroboogie - Make It Funky
14. Plastik Funk & Paul Gardner - We Make the Sound (Paul Gardner Mix)

CD 2: Party
01. MYNC feat. Alex Peace - House Nation Anthem (Original Mix)
02. Kid Shakers - It's Movin (Original Mix)
03. Benny Royal - Toxic Waste
04. Smokingroove - Speaker Box
05. Will Clarke & Dirty Secretz - Hazlo (Dirty Secretz Re-Rub) / Roger Sanchez feat. Mobin Master & MC Flipside - Worldwide (Accapella)
06. Alexei, Carlos Kinn & Ray MD - Earthquake (Original Madness Mix)
07. DJ Jose pres. J.K. - Music (Sound De-Zign Clubmix)
08. French Government - Balkanize Me
09. Greg Stainer - 1104
10. Michael Anthony - Undulate
11. René Amesz & Brian Loui John - Let Your Soul Fly Free (Amesz Rework)
12. French Government - Collins Avenue
13. Nick Thome - Spin
14. Dirty Secretz - Discopolis

Stealth will release Release Yourself '11 on July 19th, 2011

> The dopest threads. Worn by the hottest DJs. Across the globe.

|| Mens Tees || Superstar DJs || Clubbing News || Downloads ||

No comments:

About Me