Tuesday, 1 March 2011


Last October, London legends Ministry of Sound picked a group of new residents for their flagship venue in Elephant & Castle. Now they’re furthering their drive to cultivate their talents and spread their reputations by launching a new Club Residents CD series, kicking off with Micahel Woods’ effort on April 25th.

The big room house producer has already performed a residency for Cream Ibiza at Amnesia, and received heavy support from Deadmau5 – featuring on his Mau5trap label and his UK tour, with remix requests for the likes of Kylie Minogue, Underworld, Martin Solveig, Estelle, P Diddy and Timbaland & Missy Elliot to boot.

The compilation is 100% his own material, with three exclusive tracks made especially for the album (Front Line, What's What and I Hate Love). Full details below.


1. Michael Woods – Front Line
2. Michael Woods – First Aid
3. Michael Woods – What’s What
4. Ginuwine Ft. Timbaland & Missy Elliot – Get Involved (Michael Woods Dub Mix)
5. Michael Woods – I Hate Love
6. Michael Woods – Midnight Run
7. Martin Solveig – Hello (Michael Woods Remix)
8. Deadmau5 – I Said (Michael Woods Remix)
9. Chris Lake & Michael Woods – Dominoes
10. Michael Woods – Nitro
11. Michael Woods – Dropzone
12. Moguai – Oyster (Michael Woods Remix)
13. Michael Woods – No Access
14. Michael Woods – Dynamik
15. La Roux – In For The Kill (Michael Woods Remix)


No comments:

About Me