Friday, 16 September 2011


Aquasky, Raise The Devil
In July we posted an interview with the legendary Aquasky, ( where they revealed news re. their next album 'Raise The Devil'...

Well, the album now has an official release date (11.11.11) & the boys have put together a minimix previewing all the tracks...
It's rather large!

Follow Aquasky on Soundcloud to check it out:


1 Phantom ft. Engine Earz Experiment
2 And The Beat Goes ft. PYRAMID & Roisin Brophy
3 Press Play ft. Acafool
4 Girls Girls Girls ft. Lee Mortimer & Daddy Freddy
5 Stardust ft. Roisin Brophy
6 Raise The Devil
7 Taken Over Me
8 Frontline ft. Tenor Fly
9 Change Is Coming ft. DeJa
10 Small World ft Didjelirium
11 Streets Of Rage ft. DeJa
12 Cold Crush ft. Bex Riley
13 Humble ft. Tenor Fly & Ragga Twins
14 Take Me There ft. Diane Charlemagne (Cutline Mix)
15 Get Me Out ft. Bex Riley
16 Superbad ft. Ragga Twins, M-Tek, Pedro Slimer & Mr. Thing

'Raise The Devil' is out 11.11.11 on Passenger Records

Buy the tee worn by Aquasky *HERE*
Dirty Smart - Jackin' My Fresh

> The dopest threads. Worn by the hottest DJs. Across the globe.

|| Mens Tees || Superstar DJs || Clubbing News || Downloads ||

No comments:

About Me