Tuesday, 8 November 2011


Drums Of Death, November Mixtape
When people think of Drums Of Death, they think of his amazing live shows and his work with artists like Peaches and Mumdance. They are at times keen to forget this is a guy who grew up around some of the best electronic music of all-time.

Returning to the roots that shaped him, Drums Of Death is keen on bringing the focus back to house and techno-minded rhythms. He continues to do so by giving us this week’s URB podcast, which includes current and classic. With tunes from Cosmin TRG, Skudge, Plastikman and Underground Resistance on this mix, you owe it to yourself to check it out.



1. Floating Points – Danger
2. Actress – Lost
3. Blake Baxter – It’s a Funky World
4. Underground Resistance – Jupiter Jazz
5. Lory D – Acidronix
6. Aaron Carl – Crucified (XDB Edit)
7. Cosmin TRG – Fizic
8. Skudge – Surplus
9. Slam – Positive Education
10. Plastikman – Panikattack
11. Drums Of Death – Cold Lazarus (Club Version)
12. Dave Clarke – Wisdom To The Wise
13. Cosmin TRG – De Dans
14. Roman Lindau – Keppra
15. Drums Of Death – Midnight Stalker
16. Heiko Laux – 106 106
17. Rhythm & Sound – Poor People Must Work (Carl Craig Remix)
18. Galaxy 2 Galaxy – Journey Of The Dragons

> The dopest threads. Worn by the hottest DJs. Across the globe.

|| Mens Tees || Superstar DJs || Clubbing News || Downloads ||

No comments:

About Me