Thursday, 6 October 2011


Snoop Dogg, Throw Your Dubs Up
In case you hadn’t noticed, Snoop Dogg’s caught the dance bug...

He’s done a god awful pop-house track with David Guetta (dubbed by Carl Cox as "one of the worst records ever made"), DJed at the Electric Zoo Festival in New York as DJ Snoopadelic, hooked up with Boys Noize and now turned his enterprising eye to dubstep.

Snoopy Dee Oh double Gee has just delivered a free mixtape alongside UK bass figurehead Mistajam and Stateside identity DJ Battlecat, and it’s all about the bottom-end. Yes, this is really happening, so read on.

Entitled 'Throw Your Dubs Up', the 17-track mixtape draws on scene heavyweights like 12th Planet, Flux Pavilion and Chase & Status alongside Snoop cohorts Bow Wow, R. Kelly, Busta Rhymes and Kurupt. It’s all laced with Snoop’s trademark drawl, of course.

You can download it for free 'HERE'.


1. Intro
2. Be Like Me – Snoop Dogg x True Tiger
3. Smoke Some – Problem x Dream
4. Speaker Pop – Soopafly x 16Bit
5. Feel Me – Hustle Boyz x Gemini
6. I Got Her – Snoop ft Kurupt and Bow Wow
7. Platinum Remix – Snoop Dogg ft. R. Kelly and Busta Rhymes x Lex Luger
8. Come On Now – Goldie Loc x Roksonix
9. Smoke and Drive – Dogg Pound x DJ Sneak (12th Planet & Flinch remix)
10. Visions – Pilot x Gemini
11. Off That – Mykestro x Redlight
12. Snoop Dogg Millionaire – Snoop Dogg (ft. The Hustle Boyz) x [Produced by Chase & Status, Additional Production by Wild Animals]
13. Zombies – RBX x Flux Pavillion (Zomboy Remix)
14. Go – Ndastree x High Rankin
15. Can’t Stop – Snoop Dogg ft. Hustle Boyz x Flux Pavillion
16. Be Like Me – Snoop Dogg ft. P Money, D Double E & Professor Green x True Tiger
17. Nuke Town – Goldie Loc x Wire

> The dopest threads. Worn by the hottest DJs. Across the globe.

|| Mens Tees || Superstar DJs || Clubbing News || Downloads ||

No comments:

About Me